Copenhagen in 2012 (Thank you Scan|Design)

01.15.2012 § Leave a comment

I know that the year in the URL has ended, but for continuity’s sake I will keep using this blog. It will be a documentation of my experience in Copenhagen as an intern at Henning Larsen Architects (HLA) from January to June, as well as a place to record all of the other exciting things that come with being in Copenhagen.

First things, first. I must extend thanks to the Scan|Design Foundation for the generous support through the HLA Internship Scholarship. Without their support, this experience would not be possible.

Upon my arrival, I was greeted by an old acquaintance that came to meet me at the airport.

And then by another old friend that met me at the Central Station.

And then the Central Station at night during my 40 minutes walk (with all my bags) to the HLA intern apartment, where I will be staying for the first 2 months until Anya and Desmond get to CPH.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Copenhagen in 2012 (Thank you Scan|Design) at copenblogen.

meta

